Liste der Prüfer in der Oberpfalz

 

Name Verein Dan Berechtigung Telefon E-mail
Baumgärtner Karl 1.FC Schwarzenfeld 5

P25  sv    73

09672/3253 Baumgaertner-Neunburg@t-online.de
Baumer, Georg SV Tiefenbach 2 P26    
Bertelshofer, Jessika 1.JC Weiden 1 P26    
Bindl Adolf 1.FC Rötz 6 P25  sv    
Braun, Andreas 1.FC Rötz (1.Kyu/KG1)   KG1-27    a.braun998@gmail.com
Breu, Jürgen SV Tiefenbach (KG2) 2 KG2-25   juergen.breu@online.de
Brinkmann, Mathias SV Mühlhausen 1 P25    
Brinkmann, Tobias SV Mühlhausen 1 P26    

Brückner Gerd

Judoverein Sulzb. Rosenberg

4

 

P26  sv  67  0174-4002647 gerd.brueckner@web.de
Bolleininger Stefan TB Weiden 4 P26  sv    
Bühler Werner TV Furth i.W 4 P25  sv   70    
Dussault, Daniela TSV Neutraubling 2

P25         75

   
Ewert Horst RT Regensburg 2 P26  sv 09402/2579 horst.ewert@gmx.de
Fleischmann Helmut FC Miltach 1 P25  09944/1024  
Hauptig, Peter ASV Burglengenfeld 1 P23    

 Heigl Anna

 TB Weiden

 3

P26  sv

   
Heinze, Ulrich ASV Cham 1 P26    
Heymen, Ronny TV Parsberg 1 P25    
Kastenholz Ernst TV 1863 Bad Kötzting 1 P25  sv 09941/908730 ernst.kastenholz@web.de
Köppl Andreas 1. FC Neunburg v.W. 1 P26 0174/1758592 andik-judo@gmx.de
Koller Sonja TSV Kareth Lappersdorf 1 P26  sv    
Kraus Thomas TB Weiden 4 P25  sv Bez.PB 0961/4726808 judokraus@gmx.de
Kreuzpointner, Ludwig Uni Regensburg/ TSV Freilassing 1 P24    
Lorenz, Emily 1.FC Rötz (KG2) 1 KG2-27  

lorenz.emily.05@gmail.com

Mederer, Bianca DJK Neumarkt (KG2)  4 KG2-25  

 Bianca.Mederer@unicredit.de

Müller Susanne SV Nittendorf

2

P26  sv  71 09404/5192 KlausSusanne.mueller@t-online.de
Nicola, Michael TSV 1880 Schwandorf 1 P26    
Dr. Pfeil Jörg SG Waldetzenberg 1 P26  sv   72 09498/902036  
Pieleck Rudi FC Weiden Ost 3 P25 0961/61371 rpieleck@t-online.de
           
Rockstroh, Olaf Henger SV 1 P26    
Schmid Manfred DJK Ensdorf 3 P25  sv  68    
Schmidt Heinz-Ulrich Judoverein Sulzb. Rosenberg

2

 

P26  sv 09661/51783 schmidthu@gmx.net
Sellner, Markus DJK Neumarkt 2 P26  69 0174-3306048 markus.sellner@gmx.de
           
Urbanik, Martin FC Weiden Ost 1 P25    
Vielreicher, Stefan FC Miltach 1 P25  74    
Weiß Andrea FC Miltach 1 P25    
Zehentmaier Andreas TSV Kareth-Lappersdorf 1 P26 sv 0941/8309750 andy-zehetmaier@r-kom.net
Zwack, Gerhard TSV Detag Wernberg 1 P25    
Zwack, Nils TSV Detag Wernberg 1 P25