Liste der Prüfer in der Oberpfalz

 

Name Verein Dan Berechtigung Telefon E-mail
Baumgärtner Karl 1.FC Schwarzenfeld 4 P20  sv 09672/3253 Baumgaertner-Neunburg@t-online.de
Bertelshofer, Jessika 1.JC Weiden 1 P21    
Bindl Adolf 1.FC Rötz 6 P20  sv    
Birner, Heike TSV Neutraubling 2 P21 sv 28    
Brinkmann, Mathias SV Mühlhausen 1 P20    
Brinkmann, Tobias SV Mühlhausen 1 P20    
Brückner Gerd Judoverein Sulzb. Rosenberg 4 P20  sv  30 0174-4002647 gerd.brueckner@web.de
Bolleininger Stefan TB Weiden 4 P20  sv    
Brunner Ludwig FC Miltach 2

P21  sv

09944/530 brunner-miltach@t-online.de
Bühler Werner TV Furth i.W 4 P20  sv   29    
Ewert Horst RT Regensburg 2 P20  sv 09402/2579 horst.ewert@gmx.de
Fleischmann Helmut FC Miltach 1 P21  09944/1024  
Hauptig, Peter ASV Burglengenfeld 1 P21    
Heigl Anna TB Weiden 2 P20  sv    
Heinze, Ulrich ASV Cham 1 P21    
Heymen, Ronny TV Parsberg 1 P20    
Kastenholz Ernst TV 1863 Bad Kötzting 1 P20  sv 09941/908730 ernst.kastenholz@web.de
Koschemann Markus JC Amberg 2 P17  sv 09621/761060 markus.koschemann@syskomp.de
Kraus Günter ASV Neumarkt 5 P20  sv 09180/909666 g.kraus1@freenet.de
Köppl Andreas 1. FC Neunburg v.W. 1 P20 0174/1758592 andik-judo@gmx.de
Koller Sonja TSV Kareth Lappersdorf 1 P20  sv    
Kraus Thomas TB Weiden 4 P20  sv Bez.PB 0961/4726808 judokraus@gmx.de
Kreuzpointner, Ludwig Uni Regensburg/ TSV Freilassing 1 P21    
Lindner Heinrich 1.JC Nittendorf 2 P20  sv 09404/961526 info@judoclub-nittendorf.de
Müller Susanne SV Nittendorf 1 P20  sv  09404/5192 KlausSusanne.mueller@t-online.de
Nicola, Michael TSV 1880 Schwandorf 1 P20    
Dr. Pfeil Jörg SV Nittendorf 1 P20  sv 09498/902036 jpfeil@inusa.de
Pieleck Rudi FC Weiden Ost 3 P20 0961/61371 rpieleck@t-online.de
Pregler, Klaus 1.FC Rötz 4 P19  sv    
Schmid Manfred DJK Ensdorf 2 P20  sv  35 0152-53739220 mschmid151164@aol.com
Schmidt Heinz-Ulrich Judoverein Sulzb. Rosenberg 1 P20  sv 09661/51783 schmidthu@gmx.net
Sellner, Markus DJK Neumarkt 2 P20  32 0174-3306048 markus.sellner@gmx.de
Vielreicher, Stefan FC Miltach 1 P21    
Weiß Andrea FC Miltach 1 P21    
Zehentmaier Andreas TSV Kareth-Lappersdorf 1 P20  sv 0941/8309750 andy-zehetmaier@r-kom.net
Zwack, Gerhard TSV Detag Wernberg 1 P20    
Zwack, Nils TSV Detag Wernberg 1 P20